The Royal British Legion, Harwell Branch

Branch Officers and Committee

October 2018 – October 2019

President Reginald East
Vice President  Brian Mulford
Chairman Reginald White
Vice Chairman Peter Davies
Secretary Peter Cox
Membership Secretary Sandie Pateman
Treasurer Simon Haycox
Poppy Appeal Organisers  
Harwell Village and Campus Peter Cox
Chilton and Chilton Fields Hazel Benton
Standard Bearer  Charlie East
Deputy Standard Bearer Peter Davies
Ceremonial Officer   Peter Davies
Welfare Representative Peter Cox
Committee Members John Belton
Geoff Street

Welfare Committee

The Welfare Committee was disbanded at the AGM on the 26th November 2013. See here for Welfare Assistance.

Last updated 22 Nov 2017

Standards at Anniversary Parade 2008

web hosting and website support by David Marsh